Olympus OM Zuiko 100mm f/2   6 comments

For sale: Olympus OM Zuiko 100mm f/2

.

Posted June 27, 2012 by nixland in Uncategorized

6 responses to “Olympus OM Zuiko 100mm f/2

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi, I am intersted in 100/@ OM Zuiko. Do you have an email ? thanks Rob

  2. Thanks. You could email me to @yahoo.com mail … my email name is nixland2

  3. Hello, is lens available?

    • Yes, it’s available. Fyi I live in Jakarta, Indonesia. I am selling this lens in one package with Olympus OM Zuiko 50mm f/1.2, not sold separately.

  4. I already have a 50mm f1.2, looking for 21mm and90mm or 100mm.

Leave a Reply

